Select a date and time in the future and rest assured that your message will be sent whether you're at your desk or on the go.
Whenever a message is scheduled to be sent at a later time, whether a single message or bulk SMS, all the messages will appear under the Scheduled Jobs.
Messaging Administration -> Configuration Settings -> Scheduled Jobs
- Start: To begin or set out the scheduled job for individual messages.
- Stop: Puts a pause to the scheduled job, which will cease all the individual planned messages from sending.
- Delete: Cancels or removes the scheduled bulk SMS from sending. You cannot restart it once you delete the bulk SMS schedule.
Note: The individually scheduled messages will automatically get started/resumed if any user sends an SMS from the Blackthorn Messaging Messenger.
An insight of all the messages scheduled individually. You can separately perform additional actions on these messages.
- Edit Message: Change the body of the message
- Reschedule Message: You can schedule the message for another time
- Send Now: Sends the message right away
- Cancel Message: Calls off the message
- Delete Message: Removes the message
Updated 3 months ago