📘

Do you need to switch between users?

Users can log out of the Mobile Check-in app by returning to the Events menu screen, swiping from left to right to bring up the main Menu, and then tapping Log Out. A new user can then log in to the app. This process will also re-authenticate a user when the OAuth has expired.

To log out, go to the event listing screen and you will find the menu button at the top left, tap on the menu button and you should be able to see the sidemenu like so:

SidemenuSidemenu

Sidemenu

Now you can log out by selecting the "Log out" menu option from the list.


Did this page help you?