Accept and Transfer Conversations

You now have the ability to Accept or Transfer conversations within Blackthorn Messaging. Accepting a conversation means assigning ownership of that conversation to yourself. While Transferring a conversation means assigning ownership of that conversation to another user or queue.


Did this page help you?